Rural Week Contacts

Ian Whetter, MD

Assistant Professor
Northern Remote Family Medicine Residency Stream- U of M
204 940-8777

Ian.Whetter@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Holly Hamilton

Rural Week Program Advisor
Medical Associate, MB Healthcare Providers Network
204 248-2743 (clinic)
drhollyhamiltonclinic@gmail.com

Ashley Shaw

Rural Week Program Assistant
MB Healthcare Providers Network
204 622-6210
ashaw3@sharedhealthmb.ca

Kathy Risk

Northern Travel Coordinator
University of Manitoba
204 789-3711
Kathy.Risk@med.umanitoba.ca

Amanda Kueneman

Financial Reporting Assistant (Travel Claim Forms, Travel Coordinator)
University of Manitoba
204-789-3306
Amanda.Kueneman@umanitoba.ca

2020 Student Representatives

Kirsten Kettler kettlerk@myumanitoba.ca
Nathan Smith  smithn4@myumanitoba.ca
Francis Diaz diazfa3@myumanitoba.ca
Corli Barnes groblerc@myumanitoba.ca